Saturday 19th August 2017,
Play It Forward Mag

Angelique Sabrina “One For The People” Album Cover & Tracklist

TK.DaDon December 9, 2014 Music, Videos Comments Off on Angelique Sabrina “One For The People” Album Cover & Tracklist
Angelique Sabrina “One For The People” Album Cover & Tracklist

We gave you guys the suppose to be EP, turned full length album’s title back in October. Today we’ve got the official album  cover art, tracklist and release date. Angelique’s “One For The People” is currently up on iTunes and available for purchase as of today, with all other sites (CD Baby, Amazon etc.) making it available as of December 12th. The Seventeen track project features five of Angelique’s previously released tracks, from “Pull Up” to Right Now along with her brand new radio single “Fireblaze”.

Angelique Sabrina - One for the People (2014) copy

With her album being released this month, you can expect to see the budding young star out and about doing some promo runs which will include hosting Tempo’s Cross Caribbean Countdown this month, where she will be releasing a brand new music video for “Fireblaze”.

You can spot the cover art up top, tracklist & album/”Fireblaze” trailer below. #PIF



01. Pull Up (Remix) [feat. Tifa]
02. Stop Sign (feat. Shontelle)
03. I’m Ready
04. Right Now
05. Daydreaming
06. We Are the Night
07. Got a Feeling
08. Plastic
09. Part of Me
10. Fairytale
11. My Cool
12. Fireblaze
13. Come Get It (Phoe Notes Interlude)
14. Ride My Bass
15. Heartbeat
16. One for the People
17. Make Ya Feel Good (Bonus Track)


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Through the music you realize some things. You see that you can draw inspiration from any and everywhere. Life is a song. Everything you say or do. The hard part is to make it worth listening to. -TK

Comments are closed.